Removing team members
Note: Both Owners and Managers are allowed to remove team members.
Removing a team member will keep them from logging into Ticki until they have been reactivated. This can be used if you have a team member that will be leaving your team, but may come back in the future. This way you can simply reactivate them when they come back.
- On the member you want to edit, click the green cog icon to the far right of their name/email.
- Click the “Remove” button in the top right and it’s done!
Removed team members will appear at the bottom of the Team page