Reactivating team members

Note: Both Owners and Managers are allowed to reactivate team members.

  1. Find the member you want to reactivate in the Removed Users section at the bottom of the Team page
  2. Click the “Reactivate” button to the far right of their name/email.

Once reactivated, the team member will have the same permissions that they previously had.

Previous Owner
Table of Contents