Removing a location
Note: You can also change the status of the location in the edit location form.
Removing a location hides it from your location list. You can still view your removed locations by checking the Show All checkbox to the top right of the list.
- On the location you want to edit, click the blue pencil icon in the top right of the card.
- Click the “Remove” button in the top right and it’s done!
If you want to undo this, you can edit the location and update the Status to either Active or Inactive.