Restoring a ticket
Note: Once a ticket has been cleared, it can no longer be restored.
- Locate the cancelled ticket you want to restore at the bottom of either the Called or Upcoming section of the queue.
- Click the green “Restore” button on the far right side of the row.
Restoring a ticket returns it to the active queue and to its previous place in line (if in Upcoming).