Clearing a ticket
Note: Once a ticket has been cleared, it cannot be restored.
- Locate the cancelled ticket you want to clear in the Called or Upcoming section of the queue.
- Click the gray “Clear” button on the far right side of the row.
Clearing a ticket removes it from your queue. Cleared tickets can still be searched/viewed in ticket history.