Choosing a ticket
Note: Once a ticket has been chosen, it cannot be moved back from Called.
- Locate the ticket you want to cancel in the Upcoming section of the queue.
- Click the green “Call” button on the far right side of the row.
Calling a ticket indicates that the customer is ready to be served. It is possible to call multiple tickets at a time to allow for situations that don’t call for a queue with a single ending point (i.e. a barber shop).