Cancelling a ticket

Note: Cancelled tickets appear by default in the queue.

  1. Locate the ticket you want to cancel in either the Upcoming or Called section of the queue.
  2. Click the red “Cancel” button on the far right side of the row.

Cancelling a ticket removes it from the current order and moves it to the bottom of its current section. Cancelled tickets will appear grayed out with a line through them.

Previous Choosing a ticket
Next Navigating to the dashboard
Table of Contents