Upgrading Plan

Note: After your trial is over, you will be unable to log into your Ticki account.

Once you’ve reached the end of your 14-day trial, you will need to upgrade your plan.

  1. Navigate to one of your locations slug pages
  2. The page will display an “Upgrade” button. Clicking that will allow you to upgrade to a paid plan.
Previous Updating billing information
Next Free Trial
Table of Contents